Our Team

Lisa picture.PNG     Lisa picture.PNG      Vanessa picture.PNG
               Tesa Turner                                                Lisa Meade                                           Vanessa Castle 

        tturner@ekcep.org                         lmeade@ekcep.org                                   vcastle@ekcep.org 



      tammybaker.jpg         Melody picture.jpg           ruthepic.jpg
                   Tammy Baker                                                Melody Ognan                                   Ruthe Holmberg

 tammy.baker@kentuckianaworks.org  melody.ognan@kentuckianaworks.org  rutheholmberg@gmail.com



phildonahue.jpg          Helga Gilbert, Project CASE Coordinator

               Phil Donahue                                         Helga Gilbert
phildonahue15@gamil.com                Helga.gilbert@ky.gov