Committee of Blind Vendors

​​​The Committee of Blind Vendors consists of 11 elected members from across the state. The Committee was established to actively participate with the Office of Vocational Rehabilitation in the major administrative and policy decisions affecting the overall administration of the Randolph Sheppard Vending program and to perform other functions across the Commonwealth. 

Next meeting ​is January 27, 2022 at 5:00pm.

​*Due to COVID, meetings are being held by Zoom. To connect to a meeting, use the information below. 

Join Zoom Meeting: Meeting ID: 906 891 3840 

To call in to the meeting dial: +1-312-626-6799 Meeting ID: 906 891 3840 

2021-2022 Kentucky Blind Vendor Committee Members

Larry Hall - Chairperson
Lynn Florence - Vice Chair
Mac Carnes
Todd Freeman
Jerry Grimes
Clyde (Buster) Mayne
Chris Miller 
Justin Purvis
Cramer Schneider
Todd Stephens
Ronnie Wheatley

There are four standing subcommittees within the Committee of Blind Vendors

Budget Subcommittee
Training Subcommittee 
Grievance Subcommittee
Upward Mobility Subcommittee

Meeting Minutes

Need​ more help? Contact us

Kentucky Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
Central Office
Mayo-Underwood Building
500 Mero Street 4th Floor NE
Frankfort, KY 40601
800-372-7172 (V/TTY)

​More Information