Committee of Blind Vendors

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The Committee of Blind Vendors consists of 11 elected members from across the state. The Committee was established to actively participate with the Office of Vocational Rehabilitation in the major administrative and policy decisions affecting the overall administration of the Randolph Sheppard Vending program and to perform other 
funct​ions across the Commonwealth. 

The next meeting of the Committee of Blind Vendors will be held on January 25th at 4 pm ET at 500 Mero Street, Frankfort, Room 439CW. You may attend in person or join the Zoom meeting by clicking the link below.

One tap mobile


2023-2024 Kentucky Blind Vendor Committee Members

Larry Hall - Chairperson
Lynn Florence - Vice Chair
Charles Dorsey
Todd Freeman
Catherine Gore
Jerry Grimes
Brad Holland
Clyde (Buster) Mayne
Chris Miller
Cramer Schneider
Todd Stephens

There are four standing subcommittees within the Committee of Blind Vendors

Budget Subcommittee - Chris Miller, Chair, Todd Freeman, Charles Dorsey, and Katherine Gore
Training Subcommittee - Lynn Florence, Chair, and Todd Stephens
Grievance Subcommittee - Clyde (Buster) Mayne, Chair, Jerry Grimes, Brad Holland, and Chris Miller
Upward Mobility Subcommittee - Jerry Grimes, Chair, Clyde (Buster) Mayne, and Cramer Schneider

The Committee Chair is an ex-officio member of all subcommittees. 

Meeting Minutes​

​​​Need​ more help? Contact us

Kentucky Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
Central Office
Mayo-Underwood Building
500 Mero Street 4th Floor NE
Frankfort, KY 40601
800-372-7172 (V/TTY)

​More Information